How can I delete users in the admin area?
Individual users can be easily deleted in the desk sharing tool.
In the admin area you will find the sub-item "Users". Here you will find the user administration and can delete users.
This is how it looks like:
1. Go to "Users" in the admin area.

2. Select the person you would like to delete and click on "delete".

Do you have any further questions?
You can contact our support team by email at support@desk.ly at any time. From Monday to Friday, 9 am to 4 pm (CET), we are also available via live chat and/or by phone at +49 541 9625 9040.
You can also contact our support team here in the Help Centre by clicking the "Contact our support team" button in the top right corner. We are always happy to help!